Who We Are

M&M Apparel is a 30 year old company that has specialized in producing personalized goods such as t-shirts, hats, team uniforms, promotional items, and signage for your business needs. We have provided top notch service in the fields of embroidery, screen printing, color vinyl, and heat pressing for thousands of satisfied customers.

Our retail business provides customers with a one-stop shop for high school spirit wear, and unique custom designs ranging from artist designed concepts to on-demand embroidery customization available in-store while you wait. Let us design, create and impress for your next event or outing.

Contact Us

 1810 Welsh Avenue, College Station, TX 77840

   email: sales@m-mapparel.com

   phone: 979.693.7773

   fax: 979.764.0806

   store hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm, Closed Saturdays and Sundays

facebook icontwitter iconinstagram icon

Directions

Meet the Team

OwnersWide
Tod, Brian, Lowell

Tod Weingand (Co-Owner) – tod@m-mapparel.com
Brian Pendergraff (Co-Owner) – brian@m-mapparel.com
Lowell Lyle (Director of Apparel) – lowell@m-mapparel.com

Kiel1024
Kiel Renfro
Business Development

renfro@m-mapparel.com

Photo of Cody
Cody Smith
Business Development

cody@m-mapparel.com

Profile Picture of Mandy
Mandy Qualls
Business Development

mandy@m-mapparel.com

Profile image of Keitrah against a rock brick wall
Keitrah Boren
Inside Sales Representative

keitrah@m-mapparel.com

Profile image of Lisa against a rock brick wall
Lisa Walklin
Inside Sales Representative

lisa@m-mapparel.com

2018 Apparel & Accessories Catalogs
Design... Create... Impress. It's what we do!
Apparel & Accessories Promotional Items
© M&M Apparel, All rights reserved.
Back to Top